City of Sevierville - Logo

Sevierville Municipal Government

The City of Sevierville is governed by the Mayor, who is elected by the citizens, and a five-member Board of Aldermen, who are elected at-large. The daily operations of the City are managed by the City Administrator, who is appointed by the BMA. The functions of the City are divided into twelve departments.

It is the mission of the City of Sevierville to provide quality services while preserving and advancing the collective interests of all the citizens and visitors of our community.