City of Sevierville - Logo

Board of Mayor & Aldermen

The BMA is the governing legislative body of the City of Sevierville, consisting of five aldermen and a mayor, all elected at-large. The Aldermen are elected to staggered four-year terms; the Mayor is elected every two years. 

City Council Nov 2019 Resized for Web

City of Sevierville Board of Mayor and Aldermen, from left to right
Seated: Vice-Mayor Devin Koester, Mayor Robert W. Fox, Alderman Jim McGill
Standing: Alderman Mitch Rader, Alderman Travis McCroskey, Alderman Wayne Helton 



Contact Us

Mayor Robert W. Fox
Phone: 865.755.3343

Vice-Mayor Devin Koester
Phone: 865.654.3366

Alderman Wayne Helton
Phone: 865.291.8108

Alderman Travis McCroskey
Phone: 865.548.6500

Alderman Jim McGill
Phone: 865.919.5383

Alderman Mitch Rader
Phone: 865-368-1837

The Board of Mayor and Aldermen (BMA) meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:00PM at the Sevierville Civic Center next to City Hall and the Community Center, 130 Gary Wade Blvd., Sevierville, TN 37862.

Agenda Packet Sign-Up

Sign up to receive BMA and Planning Commission meeting agendas and packets.

Board Meetings Calendar