City of Sevierville - Logo

Citizen Advisory Committee of the Historic Residential/Office District

The purpose of this committee is to advise City staff and the Planning Commission on certain matters within the HRO district. There are nine members who serve staggered four-year terms. Members are selected by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen. Meets as needed.


  • Doyle Jones, Chairman
  • Mark Pinkham, Vice-chairman
  • Gary Brackins, Secretary
  • Brooke Blair
  • Patrick Harrell
  • Don Hubbard
  • Rod McCarter
  • Joey Buck
  • Annette Carpenter


Contact Us

City Hall
120 Gary Wade Blvd.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: 865.453.5504

Agenda Packet Sign-Up

Sign up to receive BMA and Planning Commission meeting agendas and packets.