City of Sevierville - Logo

Contact Us

Mayor Robert W. Fox
Phone: 865.755.3343

Vice-Mayor Mitch Rader
Phone: 865-368-1837

Alderman Wayne Helton
Phone: 865.291.8108

Alderman Devin Koester
Phone: 865.654.3366

Alderman Travis McCroskey
Phone: 865.548.6500

Alderman Joey Ohman
Phone: 865.599.9396

The Board of Mayor and Aldermen (BMA) meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:00 PM at the Sevierville Civic Center next to City Hall and the Community Center, 130 Gary Wade Blvd., Sevierville, TN 37862.

Linda Underwood, Coordinator
120 Gary Wade Blvd.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: 865.453.5504

Agenda Packet Sign-Up

Sign up to receive BMA and Planning Commission meeting agendas and packets.

Board Meetings Calendar