City of Sevierville - Logo

Industrial Development Board

This Board is a not-for-profit, public corporation responsible for promoting, developing and assisting in the planned growth of Sevierville’s business and industrial community. The Board consists of eight prominent members of the business community, selected by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen. The members serve staggered six-year terms. Meets as needed.


  • Howard Murrell
  • Brenda McCroskey
  • Rodney Tarwater
  • Andrew Temple
  • Michael D. Sutton
  • Jessica Ratcliff

Contact Us

Linda Underwood, Coordinator

120 Gary Wade Blvd.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: 865.453.5504